Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Aleksandra Nikolaenko

for Ubit’ Boborykina. Istoriia odnogo ubiistva.

M.: Russkii Gulliver, 2017. – 200 p.

The long list was announced in September 2017.

The short list was announced on October 26th, 2017:

1. Mikhail Gigolashvili. Tainyi god.

2. Igor Malyshev. Nomakh. Iskry bolshogo pozhara.

3. Vladimir Medvedev. ZAKHKHOK.

4. Aleksandr Melikhov. Svidanie s Kvazimodo.

5. Aleksandra Nikolaenko. Ubit’ Boborykina. Istoriia odnogo ubiistva.

6. Dmitrii Novikov. Golomianoe plamia.