Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Dmitrii Bykov

for Boris Pasternak


see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2010-2011


Dmitrii Bykov. Boris Pasternak

Sergei Dorenko. 2008

Pavel Krusanov. Amerikanskaia dyrka

Zakhar Prilepin. San'kia

Andrei Rubanov. Sazhaite, i vyrastet

Igor' Sakhnovskii. Schastlivtsy i bezumtsy