Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Leonid IUzefovich (1947 --)

for Zimniaia doroga


see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2008-2009

Leonid Iuzefovich. Zimniaia doroga

El'dar Sattarov. Transit Saigon-Almaty

Aglaia Toporova. Ukraina trekh revoliutsii

Mariia Galina. Avtokhtony

Mikhail Odnobibl. Ochered'