Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Vladímir Aleksándrovich Sharóv (1952 — ) for Vozvrashchenie v Egipet

see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2013-2014

1. Anatolii Vishnevskii (Zhizneopisanie Petra Stepanovicha)

2. Natal’ia Gromova (Kliuch. Posledniaia Moskva)

3. Zakhar Prilepin (Obitel’)

4. Viktor Remizov (Volia vol’naia)

5. Elena Skul’skaia (Mramornyi lebed’)

6. Vladimir Sharov (Vozvrashchenie v Egipet)