Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Leonid Iuzefovich

for Kniaz' vetra


see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2008-2009


Sergei Bolmat. Sami po sebe

Dmitrii Bykov. Opravdanie

Eduard Limonov. Kniga mertvykh

Aleksandr Prokhanov. Idushchie v nochi

Vladimir Sorokin. Pir

Leonid Iuzefovich. Kniaz' vetra