Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


Viktor Pelevin

for DPP (NN)


see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2009-2010


Vera Galaktionova. Krylatyi dom

Il'ia Masodov. Cherti

Viktor Pelevin. DPP (NN))

Valentin Rasputin. Doch' Ivana, mat' Ivana

Andrei Turgenev. Mesiats Arkashon

Aleksandr Chervinskii. Shishkin les