Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


     Ruben David Gonsales Gal'ego

       (Spanish: Rubén David González Gallego, 1968 — )

      for Beloe na chernom - author’s webpage







*Beloe na chernom. SPb.: Limbus Press, 2004. — 220 p.

*Ia sizhu na beregu. SPb: M.: Limbus Press, 2005. — 356 p.

English translations:

*White on black. Orlando: Harcourt, 2006. — 168 p.


1. Ruben David Gonsales Gal'ego (Beloe na chernom)

2. Natal'ia Galkina (Villa Reno)

3. Leonid Zorin (Iupiter)

4. Afanasii Mamedov (Frau Shram)

5. Elena Chizhova (Lavra)

6. Leonid Iuzefovich (Kazaroza)