Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


   Petr Nikoláevich Krasnóv (1950 — )

   for Vysokie zhavoronki


   *Sobranie sochinenii v piati tomakh. Orenburg: Pechatnyi dom “Dimur”, 2009. — 5 vol.

Liudmila Saraskina for Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn

see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2007-2008