Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Russian Literary Awards

Resources related to major contemporary Russian literary awards.


     Aleksandr Ilichevskii

     for Matiss



     see Bol’shaia Kniga, Season 2009-2010


1. Aleksandr Ilichevskii (Matiss)

2. Andrei Dmitriev (Bukhta Radosti)

3. Iurii Maletskii (Konets igly)

4. Igor' Sakhnovskii (Chelovek, kotoryi znal vse)

5. Aleks Tarn (Bog ne igraet v kosti)

6. Liudmila Ulitskaia (Daniel' Shtain, perevodchik)