Religious Studies
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials is a combined index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion, biblical studies, world religions, church history, religious perspectives on social issues.
- Buddhist Digital Archives (BUDA)
Collection of Tibetan literature with links to digital archives and initiatives
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
A compilation of Buddhist terms, texts, temple, schools, persons, etc. found in Buddhist canonical sources. In addition to Chinese, Japanese, and Korean sources, the content includes Buddhism of India, Central Asia, and Tibet.
- Encyclopaedia of Islam Online (English)
The standard reference work in the field of Islamic studies; electronic access to the 2nd ed., enhanced by the inclusion of an Index of proper names and an Index of subjects, and the ongoing 3rd ed.
- Index Islamicus
Bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world.
- Oxford Bibliographies Online: Islamic Studies
Extensive bibliography and annotated lists of key literature compiled by experts in the field of Islamic Studies. Covers the range of lived experiences and textual traditions of Muslims as they are articulated in various countries and regions throughout the world.
- Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Religion
Digital encyclopedia covering the field of religion. Along with essays, the resource also includes audio and visual content. Encompasses the study of scriptures, practices, social contexts, and history across religious traditions, various eras and places from diverse perspectives.
- World Religions: Belief, Culture, and Controversy
Information covering beliefs such as Hinduism, Christianity, Shintoism, Confucianism, and more, including Humanism, Agnosticism and Wicca.
