Kelley Impact Competition: NAMI-Greater Bloomington

Allows users to:
-Access thousands of demographic, business, and marketing data variables.
-Develop interactive thematic maps and export high-resolution images to word processing or presentation software.
-Select, sort, and compare data across multiple locations and build custom reports that can be exported to a spreadsheet for additional functionality.
-Explore historical census data to understand how regions change over time and use estimates and projections to analyze current and future trends.
-Make informed personal and business-related decisions by asking questions like “what are the social and demographic characteristics of my neighborhood?” and “where should I locate my retail store?”

Psychiatry Online provides access to a DSM Library, the full text of Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5), Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fourth Edition (DSM-IV-TR), DSM-IV-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, and Cases from DSM-IV-TR Casebook and Its Treatment Companion. It also features a collection of textbooks (among them, Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments), and six journals. Another section deals with APA practice guidelines. A news section reports on various topics: clinical research, government and legal issues, and general news of interest to the psychiatric community.

Provides access to the international journal literature of psychology and related fields, to dissertations, and to technical reports from approximately 50 countries. More than 2200 journals in 29 languages are indexed. This database includes material relevant to psychology from such related disciplines as education, medicine, business, sociology, linguistics, law, psychiatry and anthropology.

Mintel Reports offers product and industry market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Each report combines data and analysis of the competitive landscape, supply chain, market-share size and trends, and consumer profiles. Complex demographic issues are broken into easy-to-understand sections, explaining consumer behavior and demonstrating the structure of the market. Reports may be downloaded as RTF (rich-text format) files; tabular data may also be saved as CSV (comma-separated values) files. 
 

Provides access to data from numerous institutes and sources. The portal offers four languages: English, German, French, and Spanish. The German platform focuses on content about DACH-countries; the international platform incorporates international data. The French and Spanish platforms provide country specific data in their respective languages.