Web-based mapping application that lets users create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data. PLEASE NOTE: Users may "sign in as guest," or register for an individual account if they would like to save their work.
Online access to psychiatric textbooks, journals, and professional development tools. Includes the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual (DSM) of Mental Disorders fifth edition
Psychiatry Online provides access to a DSM Library, the full text of Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM-5), Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fourth Edition (DSM-IV-TR), DSM-IV-TR Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, and Cases from DSM-IV-TR Casebook and Its Treatment Companion. It also features a collection of textbooks (among them, Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments), and six journals. Another section deals with APA practice guidelines. A news section reports on various topics: clinical research, government and legal issues, and general news of interest to the psychiatric community.
Indexes journal articles, books, dissertations and technical reports from the world literature on psychology and related fields.
Provides access to the international journal literature of psychology and related fields, to dissertations, and to technical reports from approximately 50 countries. More than 2200 journals in 29 languages are indexed. This database includes material relevant to psychology from such related disciplines as education, medicine, business, sociology, linguistics, law, psychiatry and anthropology.
Consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. Includes market research, dossiers, industry reports, and digital market outlooks and forecasts.
Provides access to data from numerous institutes and sources. The portal offers four languages: English, German, French, and Spanish. The German platform focuses on content about DACH-countries; the international platform incorporates international data. The French and Spanish platforms provide country specific data in their respective languages.