Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Indiana University Bloomington
Menu
Research & Explore
Toggle Sub-navigation
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Online Journals
Subject Specialists
Digital Collections
Highlighted Collections
Libraries & Hours
Toggle Sub-navigation
Archives of African American Music and Culture
Archives of Traditional Music
Business/SPEA Library
Education Library
Herman B Wells Library
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Kinsey Institute Library
Law Library
LGBTQ+ Library
Lilly Library
Moving Image Archive
Music Library
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
Residential Programs and Services Libraries
Sciences Library
University Archives
Wylie House Museum
Other Campus Libraries
Services
What's Happening?
Toggle Sub-navigation
News
Blogs
Our Events
Our Exhibitions
Spaces
IUCAT
Need Help?
IU Libraries
Library Research Guides
SGIS S150 Seminar
Evaluating Country Information Activity
Enter Search Words
Search
SGIS S150 Seminar
Research guide for freshman direct admit students to the Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Home
Start Your Research
Toggle Dropdown
Finding Research
From Topic to Research Question
Writing and Research Support
Research Guides
News Sources
Articles
Search Tips
Toggle Dropdown
Top 10 Research Tips
Searching with Keywords
Finding the Full-Text
Finding the direction of research
Kinds of Sources
Citing Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Annotated Bibliography
Citation Generators
Avoiding Plagiarism
Library Services
Toggle Dropdown
Requesting physical items from the Library
Evaluating information
Toggle Dropdown
Why you should evaluate information
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.