Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Indiana University Bloomington
Menu
Research & Explore
Toggle Sub-navigation
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Online Journals
Subject Specialists
Digital Collections
Highlighted Collections
Libraries & Hours
Toggle Sub-navigation
Archives of African American Music and Culture
Archives of Traditional Music
Business/SPEA Library
Education Library
Herman B Wells Library
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Kinsey Institute Library
Law Library
LGBTQ+ Library
Lilly Library
Moving Image Archive
Music Library
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
Residential Programs and Services Libraries
Sciences Library
University Archives
Wylie House Museum
Other Campus Libraries
Services
What's Happening?
Toggle Sub-navigation
News
Blogs
Our Events
Our Exhibitions
Spaces
IUCAT
Need Help?
IU Libraries
Library Research Guides
Renaissance Studies
Online
Enter Search Words
Search
Renaissance Studies
Home
Reference Resources
Print
Online
Dictionaries and Lexicons
Databases
Open Access Sources
Related Research Guides and Libraries
Toggle Dropdown
Libraries
Subject Librarians
Research Guides
Conferences and Organizations
Online Resources
British writers
Encyclopedia of the Renaissance
The Grove encyclopedia of Islamic art and architecture
The Grove encyclopedia of northern Renaissance art
A handbook to the reception of Ovid
A handbook to the reception of classical mythology
The Hutchinson Encyclopedia of the Renaissance
Die Kunst der Renaissance
Loeb classical library
The Oxford dictionary of the Renaissance
The Oxford encyclopedia of the Islamic world
Renaissance art
<<
Previous:
Print
Next:
Dictionaries and Lexicons >>