SPEA V548 Evidence-Based Decision Making

Covers a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Includes indexing and abstracts for more than 1 million records and open access full text for more than 15,000 records.

Nature publishes the leading research papers in all scientific disciplines and provides lay readers who have an interest in science the best possible perspective of the scientific world. In addition to Nature, you can browse or search other Nature titles such as: Nature Biotechnology, Nature Chemistry, Nature Geoscience, Nature Materials, Nature Nanotechnology, Nature Physics, and Scientific American.

This multidisciplinary database, provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences, and includes scientific journals, trade journals, new sources, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books, and government publications. .

Major areas of coverage include: Agricultural biotechnology; Air quality; Aquatic pollution; Bacteriology; Ecology; Energy resources; Environmental biotechnology; Environmental engineering; Environmental impact statements (U.S.); Hazardous waste; Industrial hygiene; Microbiology related to industrial & environmental issues; Pollution: land, air, water, noise, solid waste, radioactive; Risk assessment; Safety science; Toxicology & toxic emissions; Waste management; Water pollution; Water resource issues.

Covers the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Comprised of 21,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers. Exporting data to Reference Managers such as Mendeley, RefWorks and EndNote, tracking citations with Citation Overview/Tracker, analyzing journal performance with Journal Analyzer and alternative journal impact metrics SNIP and SJR are some of its unique features.

Users can search by cited reference, author, topic, publication name, and more. Results can be analyzed by document type, institution name, source title, and subject area.