*Public Health

Includes full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, and streaming video. Also includes a broad collection of reference works, such as The Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine, The Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests, and The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets. As well as Spanish editions of notable content and a Spanish-language search filter.

Provides users with access to terminology of genetics, oncology, pediatrics, pulmonology, emergency medicine, bacteriology, and laboratory medicine. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong, including full text from many of the important nursing journals.

Features searchable full text for nearly 80 full text magazines and 110 full text reference books. Also includes more than 18,800 Clinical Reference Systems reports and full text for current health pamphlets.

Includes over 660 full text titles, covering sports, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, training, sport administration, officiating, sport law and legislation, disabled athletes, sports facility design and management, intramural and school sports, doping, health, health education, biomechanics, movement science, injury prevention, rehabilitation, physical therapy, nutrition, exercise physiology, recreation, leisure studies, tourism, allied health, occupational health and therapy. Also includes dissertations and theses and reference to articles in 60 different languages.

CINAHL Complete is a comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1300 journals indexed in CINAHL. Includes indexing for more than 5000 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1460 journals. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. With more than 3.9 million records dating back to 1937, CINAHL Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.

MedlinePlus brings together authoritative information from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations to provide consumer health information. Preformulated MEDLINE searches are included in MedlinePlus and give easy access to medical journal articles. MedlinePlus also has extensive information about drugs, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, a medical dictionary, interactive patient tutorials, health care provider directories, and latest health news.