Health & Wellness Design
- Health and Wellness (Gale)
This link opens in a new window
Consumer health information on diseases and health conditions, alternative medicine, drugs and other health-related resources. - Hospitality and Tourism Complete
- This link opens in a new window
Resource for information covering all areas of hospitality and tourism. Includes periodicals, company & country reports, and books. - Agricultural and Environmental Science Database
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of resources related to environmental science, engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
- Leisure, Travel and Mass Culture: The History of Tourism
- This link opens in a new window
Provides digital access to documents relating to the evolution of British and American working class tourism from c.1850 to 1980. - Sage Data
- This link opens in a new window
Data analysis resource for social science researchers and students. Includes access to 13.5 billion U.S. and international datasets from over 90 sources. Users can manipulate datasets, compare multiple indicators and sources, chart trends over time, and map data on a single interface, as well as create customizable visualizations of the data.
- IBISWorld
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. - Social Explorer
- This link opens in a new window
Access to data maps, profile reports, demographic data, and data elements and variables. Includes interactive tools that allow users to create and share maps, presentations and tables, or compare and analyze data. Includes access to current and historical demographic data.
