Economics

Access to discussion papers in development economics, economic history, financial economics, industrial organization, international macroeconomics, international trade and regional economics, labor economics, and public policy.

This Liberty Fund resource provides access to classic and recent economic works reflecting a free-market perspective.

Nonpartisan and nonprofit economic organizations disseminate economic research findings to policymakers and scholars.

RePEc is a collaborative effort of hundreds of volunteers in 102 countries to enhance the dissemination of research in Economics and related sciences.

ABI/INFORM Complete covers over 2,890 publication titles, with more than 1,920 available in full text. International in scope, it offers the latest business and financial information, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and the competitive environment.

Provides full-text coverage of magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journal articles for most academic disciplines.

The Archive contains newspaper, magazine, and journal articles from international, alternative sources that promote social change.

Regional, national and international business, financial, banking, and industry publications.

Covers journal articles, books, and dissertations, articles in collective works, conference proceedings, and essay volumes. Subjects include book reviews, business, economics, finance, industry, and statistics.

The digital version of the weekly magazine, covering international news and events. A leader in the global market and geopolitical analysis.

Full-text of historical runs of important scholarly journals in the humanities, arts, sciences, ecology, and business.

Access to authors citing other authors in journals and citations to articles with title keyword searches