News Databases
- Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Regional, national and international business, financial, banking and industry publications.
- Proquest Business
- This link opens in a new window
Allows users to search across six ProQuest business databases: ABI/INFORM Complete, EconLit, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS). ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global: Business, ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal, and The Women's Wear Daily Archive.
- ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
- This link opens in a new window
Source for major trade and industry news. Includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and almost 3,000 title in full text.
- Factiva
- This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to national and international newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, media transcripts, news photos, business-rich websites, investment analyst reports, market research reports, country and regional profiles, company profiles, and historical market data.
- Nexis Uni
- This link opens in a new window
Includes articles from local, regional, national and international newspapers, magazines, online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, transcripts, and legal research, as well as federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790. - WWD
- This link opens in a new window
Access to the most current year of the fashion industry trade journal.
IUB Affiliates: To register for access to the Digital Daily, visit https://go.iu.edu/3j15 and create a personal account using your @indiana.edu or @iu.edu email address. Once activated, you will receive an emailed link to the Digital Daily each day. You can also use the account to access the Digital Daily directly on the WWD website and access the WWD mobile app. - Women's Wear Daily Archive
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive archive of Women’s Wear Daily, from the first issue in 1910 to material from within the last twelve months, reproduced in high-resolution images.
