Business A-Z List

Formerly called the CCH Internet Tax Research Network. Includes CCH Standard Federal Tax Reporter (back to 1986); CCH Federal Estate and Gift Tax Reporter; CCH Federal Excise Tax Reporter; CCG Tax Treaties Reporter; the Federal Tax Service; tax citator; state tax reporters for all 50 states and the District of Columbia, with archives (back to 1994); and various tax journals,including Taxes: The Tax Magazine, from 1998 to the present. There are several searchable libraries: Accounting/Auditing, Federal, State, Financial & estate, Special entities, Pension & payrolll, International, Perform plus II, and CCH client relate. Also included are Miller GAAP and FASB Original Pronouncements.

Tax content includes content from: RIA Federal Tax and State/Local Tax; WG&L Tax Journals and Tax Treatises; and Tax Advisor Planning Series.  Accounting content includes COSO Internal Control Framework & Guidance.

One Mail information:

On May 13, 2025, all Workspace accounts using indiana.edu email addresses were updated to use iu.edu email addresses. No further action is needed.

One Mail instructions: 

If you use an indiana.edu email address to access your Bloomberg account, you must update the account to use your iu.edu email address before December 31, 2025. To update your email (or make any other changes to your Bloomberg account), please call the Bloomberg help desk at 1-212-318-2000.

Please note: IUB's subscription includes access to the following series: Industry Financial series ; Business Valuation Multiples ; Vestimate Pro Valuation series ; SWOT-XPRESS series ; Sole Proprietorship Financial Series ; Industry Market Trend Series ; Competitive Market Analyzer series ; 3-ring demographic series ; Sales per Square Foot report. 

Comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. Notable periodicals include The Economist, Sloan Management Review, and the Wall Street Journal.

Provides access to peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Indexing and abstracts and full text are available back as far as 1886.

One Mail instructions:

If you created your MyEBSCO account using your @indiana.edu email address, you will need to update the address to your @iu.edu email address before December 31, 2025.

1. Sign in to your MyEBSCO account
2. From MyEBSCO dropdown menu, select Manage Your Account
   1. You may be asked to sign in again
3. Update your email address to use @iu.edu and press the Save button