This multi-disciplinary database provides full-text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

AgeLine is an online, bibliographic database produced by AARP that focuses on the subject of aging and middle-aged and older adults, particularly addressing the social, psychological, economic, policy, and health care aspects of aging. AgeLine summarizes journal articles, books and chapters, research reports, dissertations, gray literature, and educational videos from many publishers and organizations, including AARP.

Also includes pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts. Subject areas covered include: aromatherapy, body work, childbirth, Chinese medicine, chiropractic, creative therapies, cross-cultural therapies, energy medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, mind-body medicine, naturopathy, nutrition, and osteopathy.

CINAHL Complete is a comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1300 journals indexed in CINAHL. Includes indexing for more than 5000 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1460 journals. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. With more than 3.9 million records dating back to 1937, CINAHL Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature.

Gender Studies Database provides indexing and abstracts covering the full spectrum of gender-related scholarship. It offers over a million records from scholarly and popular publications, including journals, books, conference papers and theses.

Includes full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, and streaming video. Also includes a broad collection of reference works, such as The Gale Encyclopedia of Medicine, The Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests, and The Gale Encyclopedia of Diets. As well as Spanish editions of notable content and a Spanish-language search filter.

Features searchable full text for nearly 80 full text magazines and 110 full text reference books. Also includes more than 18,800 Clinical Reference Systems reports and full text for current health pamphlets.

MedlinePlus brings together authoritative information from the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and other government agencies and health-related organizations to provide consumer health information. Preformulated MEDLINE searches are included in MedlinePlus and give easy access to medical journal articles. MedlinePlus also has extensive information about drugs, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, a medical dictionary, interactive patient tutorials, health care provider directories, and latest health news.

Includes nearly 200 contributors discuss regions, people, ingredients, companies, advertising, historical eras, holidays and festivals, and political, scientific, and economic currents relevant to American cuisine.

Available to the public online since 1996, PubMed was developed and is maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), located at the National Institutes of Health (NIH).