Regional, national and international business, financial, banking and industry publications.
Provides access to peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Indexing and abstracts and full text are available back as far as 1886.
Provides access private and public U.S and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, and the ability to access industry profiles. (Find information previously accessed through Hoover's here.)
Comprised of a 12-year archive with 5 million images and 600,000 pages of information. Offers online trend-analysis and a research service that provides creative and business intelligence for the apparel, style, design and retail industries.
To register for an individual account go to: wgsn.com/accounts/edu
You must be on campus to register. Use your indiana.edu or iu.edu email to create an account. Accounts expire every 90 days a require reactivation while on campus.
Special version of Google's index to scholarly content on the web. Connects to full-text resources available to IU users.
oogle Scholar enables you to search specifically for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from all broad areas of research. Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
Connecting to Google Scholar from off-campus? The IUB Libraries already provide access to many of the journal articles indexed in Google Scholar. Look for IU-Link, which will lead you to information about full-text content you can access via the Libraries' subscriptions.