Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Indiana University Bloomington
Menu
Research & Explore
Toggle Sub-navigation
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Online Journals
Subject Specialists
Digital Collections
Highlighted Collections
Libraries & Hours
Toggle Sub-navigation
Archives of African American Music and Culture
Archives of Traditional Music
Business/SPEA Library
Education Library
Herman B Wells Library
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Kinsey Institute Library
Law Library
LGBTQ+ Library
Lilly Library
Moving Image Archive
Music Library
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
Residential Programs and Services Libraries
Sciences Library
University Archives
Wylie House Museum
Other Campus Libraries
Services
What's Happening?
Toggle Sub-navigation
News
Blogs
Our Events
Our Exhibitions
Spaces
IUCAT
Need Help?
IU Libraries
Library Research Guides
A General Guide to the Music Library
What is HathiTrust?
Enter Search Words
Search
A General Guide to the Music Library
This guide will assist patrons in using the Cook Music Library in Fall 2020
Get Help & Contact Information
What materials are in the music library?
Maps/Floorplans
Accessibility at the Music Library
Select Services
What kind of spaces are in the music library?
Reserve Recorders and Equipment
This link opens in a new window
Student Printing
This link opens in a new window
Renewals, Returns, Bills, Fines
For Faculty/Instructors: FAQs
Access Music Research Databases and Journals
Click Here to See All Music Guides
This link opens in a new window
J Sheepastian Baaaach
Printers, Computers, Scanners, and Other Technology
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.