It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides full-text coverage of magazine, newspaper, and scholarly journal articles for most academic disciplines.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Full-text discussion of current, controversial public policy issues; coverage of newsworthy global affairs and issues from a variety of international viewpoints.
A comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs, offering fulltext of working papers from research organizations, abstracts of foreign policy journal articles, etc.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains nearly 500,000 records selected from important sources within the discipline. This resource includes full text for over 315 magazines and journals.
Focuses primarily on practical issues, including crime prevention, juvenile delinquency, policing, and criminal justice in general. Coverage includes U.S. and international journals.
Provides information on social issues, including viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and full-text magazine and newspaper articles.
Citations to articles, books, conference papers, pamphlets, dissertations and other publications about women and feminism, women's studies and men's studies.
Index to articles, books, studies, selected official documents and other resources on public policy issues, public administration, law, politics and government
Merged backfile of Political Science Abstracts and ABC POL SCI. Abstracts and indexes journals in political science, international relations, law, public administration and policy.
