Art, Architecture, and Design Librarian
Journals & Magazines
-
Harper's Bazaar Archive
Searchable archive of every page, advertisement, and cover of every issue of Harper's Bazaar from its first appearance in 1867 to the current month.
-
Vogue Italia Archive
Digital archive of Vogue Italia from its launch in 1964 to the present. Recognized as the least commercial and most artistic Vogue edition, Vogue Italia has a tradition of innovation and bold treatment of current issues and events.
-
Women's Wear Daily Archive
A comprehensive archive of Women’s Wear Daily, from the first issue in 1910 to material from within the last twelve months, reproduced in high-resolution images.
-
WWD
Access to the most current year of the fashion industry trade journal.
IUB Affiliates: To register for access to the Digital Daily, visit https://go.iu.edu/3j15 and create a personal account using your @iu.edu email address. Once activated, you will receive an emailed link to the Digital Daily each day. You can also use the account to access the Digital Daily directly on the WWD website and access the WWD mobile app.
-
Architectural digest archive
Architectural Digest Archive is an extensive collection of the famed international design magazine from its first issue in 1920 through 2011. -
Elle Decor
Provides an international design showcase of home products. Encourages readers to use their own creativity.
-
House beautiful
Contains easy deco ideas and trusted practical know-how that's relevant to every type of home big or small, old or new.
-
Interior Design
For professionals who design office, commercial establishment and residential interiors.
-
The Design Journal
An international refereed journal for all aspects of design.
-
Design Studies
Published in co-operation with the Design Research Society