BUS X272 Guide for Global Business Classes
Company Information
- MarketLine AdvantageOriginal industry and company reports based on published research and primary and secondary data sources.
- OrbisDatabase of private and listed company information. Includes companies' financial accounts, credit scores from a number of independent providers, directorships, ownership structures, PEPs and sanctions information, and details of mergers and acquisitions activity.
Industry information
- MarketLine AdvantageOriginal industry and company reports based on published research and primary and secondary data sources.
- Passport GMID: Global Market Information DatabasePlease note: Euromonitor allows access to IU faculty, staff, and students only. Authorized users may utilize the information obtained from this resource for academic, non-commercial purposes only, and only during the time of official affiliation with IU. Passport is a global market research database encompassing historical and forecasted statistics, reports & interactive tools on industries, economies and consumers in 210 different countries and territories. Passport also tracks the effects of COVID-19 for 50 different countries
- IBISWorldA comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings.
- StatistaConsolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. Includes market research, dossiers, industry reports, and digital market outlooks and forecasts.
Consumers and Demographics
- Passport GMID: Global Market Information DatabasePlease note: Euromonitor allows access to IU faculty, staff, and students only. Authorized users may utilize the information obtained from this resource for academic, non-commercial purposes only, and only during the time of official affiliation with IU. Passport is a global market research database encompassing historical and forecasted statistics, reports & interactive tools on industries, economies and consumers in 210 different countries and territories. Passport also tracks the effects of COVID-19 for 50 different countries
- StatistaConsolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. Includes market research, dossiers, industry reports, and digital market outlooks and forecasts.
- ProQuest Statistical Abstracts of the WorldProQuest Statistical Abstract of the World aggregates the statistical abstracts of approximately 70 countries and makes the content available through a single-search interface.