It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases include monthly and annual macro-economy, monthly economic development, city statistics, county statistics, and industrial data. The University of Michigan's China Data Center provides access in Chinese and English to official statistics from China.
Full-text access to international industry-specific databases including healthcare, telecom, IT, transportation, electronics, and semiconductors.
Frost & Sullivan provides research and analysis in new market opportunities for corporate growth. Frost & Sullivan covers the following markets and sectors:
Energy & Power Systems Energy & Power
Power Supplies & Batteries
Environmental & Building Technologies
Building Management Technologies
Environmental
Healthcare
Clinical Diagnostics
Drug Discovery Technologies
Healthcare & Life Sciences IT
Medical Devices
Medical Imaging
Patient Monitoring
Pharmaceutical & Biotechnology
Industrial Automation & Electronics
Automatic Identification & Security
Electronic Devices
Industrial Automation & Process Control
Power Transmission
Semiconductors
Sensors & Instrumentation
Surface Mount Technologies
Test & Measurement
Information & Communication Technologies
Communications Services
Conferencing & Collaboration
Contact Centers
Digital Media
Enterprise Communications
IP Communications
IT Services & Applications
Mobile & Wireless Communications
Network Security
Next Generation Carrier Infrastructure
Smart Cards
Space & Communications
A comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings. Search Global Industry Reports to discover China's role in the international competitive landscape.
In the main search bar, type the name of a company to discover an individual company report. For industry reports, perform the following: On the landing page of Mergent Intellect, scroll down and select "First Research Reports." Once there, you may search for industry reports that include businesses in China.
Database of private and listed company information. Includes companies' financial accounts, credit scores from a number of independent providers, directorships, ownership structures, PEPs and sanctions information, and details of mergers and acquisitions activity.
Allows users to locate, analyze and compare companies worldwide. Includes information on approximately 300 million companies.
Please note: Access is permitted for IU faculty, staff, and students only. Authorized users may utilize the information obtained from this resource for academic, non-commercial purposes only, and only during the time of official affiliation with IU. Passport is a global market research database encompassing historical and forecasted statistics, reports & interactive tools on industries, economies and consumers in 210 different countries and territories. Passport also tracks the effects of COVID-19 for 50 different countries
Consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. Includes market research, dossiers, industry reports, and digital market outlooks and forecasts. Type "China" to discover compiled statistics on various industries within the country, as well as social, political, and economic factors.
Provides access to data from numerous institutes and sources. The portal offers four languages: English, German, French, and Spanish. The German platform focuses on content about DACH-countries; the international platform incorporates international data. The French and Spanish platforms provide country specific data in their respective languages.
