Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Indiana University Bloomington
Menu
Research & Explore
Toggle Sub-navigation
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Online Journals
Subject Specialists
Digital Collections
Highlighted Collections
Libraries & Hours
Toggle Sub-navigation
Archives of African American Music and Culture
Archives of Traditional Music
Business/SPEA Library
Education Library
Herman B Wells Library
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Kinsey Institute Library
Law Library
LGBTQ+ Library
Lilly Library
Moving Image Archive
Music Library
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
Residential Programs and Services Libraries
Sciences Library
University Archives
Wylie House Museum
Other Campus Libraries
Services
What's Happening?
Toggle Sub-navigation
News
Blogs
Our Events
Our Exhibitions
Spaces
IUCAT
Need Help?
IU Libraries
Library Research Guides
African Studies Research Guide
University Archives Collections
Enter Search Words
Search
African Studies Research Guide
Home
Databases
African Studies Serials
Toggle Dropdown
Journals
Newspapers
Sample Serials Collection
Archival Collections
Liberian Collections
H. K. Banda Archive
Somali Collections
Nuer Field Notes Project
Lilly Library Collections
AHR Sub-Saharan Africa Digital Primary Sources
Ephemera Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Onitsha Market Literature Collection
Pamphlet Collection
Poster Collection
Audiovisual Materials
Toggle Dropdown
Online Resources for African Studies: Digital Audio & Visual
Audio Materials
Theses & Dissertations
Toggle Dropdown
Africana Electronic Dissertations and Theses
IUB African Studies Theses and Dissertations
Maps & Atlases
Using IUB's African Studies Collections
Toggle Dropdown
For Instructors
Citation Help
APA
MLA
Chicago Manual of Style
Gifts and Donations
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.