Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Indiana University Bloomington
Menu
Research & Explore
Toggle Sub-navigation
Databases A-Z
Research Guides
Online Journals
Subject Specialists
Digital Collections
Highlighted Collections
Libraries & Hours
Toggle Sub-navigation
Archives of African American Music and Culture
Archives of Traditional Music
Business/SPEA Library
Education Library
Herman B Wells Library
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
Kinsey Institute Library
Law Library
LGBTQ+ Library
Lilly Library
Moving Image Archive
Music Library
Neal-Marshall Black Culture Center Library
Residential Programs and Services Libraries
Sciences Library
University Archives
Wylie House Museum
Other Campus Libraries
Services
What's Happening?
Toggle Sub-navigation
News
Blogs
Our Events
Our Exhibitions
Spaces
IUCAT
Need Help?
IU Libraries
Library Research Guides
Media Collections Online How-To Guide for Playlists
Importing Playlists from Variations
Enter Search Words
Search
Media Collections Online How-To Guide for Playlists
This guide will assist music faculty with importing, creating, and editing playlists using Media Collections Online (which replaced Variations in 2016).
Importing Playlists from Variations
Creating a Playlist From Scratch
Adding Markers (Formerly Bookmarks)
Editing a Playlist
Adding to a Playlist
Associate Director of Access and Learning, Music Library
Misti Shaw
she/her/hers
Email Me
Contact:
Cook Music Library
812-855-6716
Subjects:
Music
Importing Playlists from Variations
Importing Playlists from Variations
Download this PDF "how-to" guide if you want something you can easily print.
Next:
Creating a Playlist From Scratch >>
